CABINET

Miah LaPierre-Dreger, Ed.D.

Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: mlapierre-dreger@ccc.commnet.edu
Role

Kerry A. Kelley

Vice President of Finance and Administration, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: (860) 612-7028
Email: kkelley@commnet.edu
Bio

John-Paul Chaisson-Cardenas, Ph.D., MSW

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Phone: (860) 612-7056
Email: jchaisson-cardenas@commnet.edu
Bio Role

AnnMarie Harrison

Associate Vice President of Communications & Strategic Marketing and Chief of Staff

Phone: (860) 612-7025
Email: aharrison@commnet.edu
Role

Tamika Davis

Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management

Phone: (860) 612-7019
Email: tdavis@commnet.edu
Role

Dr. Scott Kalicki

Interim Vice President of Campus Operations.

Phone: (860) 612-7058
Email: skalicki@commnet.edu
Role

Thomas Coley

Chief Strategy Officer and Executive Vice President for Strategic Partnerships and Enterprise Performance

Office Phone: 203-285-2061
Work Cell: 860-578-6898
Email: tcoley@commnet.edu
Bio Role

James Lombella

Executive Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development

Phone: 860-723-0625
Email: jlombella@commnet.edu
Bio Role

Rob Steinmetz

Executive Vice President of College Services and Student Affairs

Phone: 860-723-0624
Email: steinmetzr@ct.edu
Bio Role