na Welcome to CT State Community College

LEADERSHIP COUNSEL

Gayle Barrett

Gayle E. Barrett, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Enrollment & Retention Services
Email: GBarrett@commnet.edu
Diane Bordonaro

Diane J. Bordonaro

Chief Regional Workforce Development Officer
Email: DBordonaro@commnet.edu
Jarrod Borek

Jarod Borek, D.B.A.

Interim Associate Vice President of Information Technology
Email: JBorek@commnet.edu
Mike Buccilli

Michael V. Buccilli, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Student Success
Email: MBuccilli@commnet.edu
Photo

Jessica Cabanillas

Associate Vice President of Budget Analytics
Email: JCabanillas@commnet.edu
John Paul Chaisson-Cardenas

John Paul Chaisson-Cardenas, Ph.D., MSW

Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Email: JChaisson-Cardenas@commnet.edu

Thomas G. Coley

Thomas G. Coley, Ph.D.

Executive Vice President of Strategic Partnerships and Enterprise Performance
Email: TColey@commnet.edu
Tamika L. Davis

Tamika L. Davis

Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management
Email: TDavis@commnet.edu
Photo

Gennaro DeAngelis

Associate Vice President of Budget Analytics
Email: GDeAngelis@commnet.edu
Amy Feest

Amy C. Feest, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President of Programs and Curriculum
Email: AFeest@commnet.edu
Manuel Gomez

Manuel Gomez, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Academic Operations
Email: MGomez@commnet.edu
Photo

Jennifer L. Gray

Associate Vice President of Budget Analytics
Email: JGray@commnet.edu
AnnMarie Harrison

AnnMarie Harrison

Associate Vice President of Communications & Strategic Marketing and Chief of Staff
Email: AHarrison@commnet.edu
Scott Kalicki

Scott Kalicki, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President of Campus Operations
Email: SKalicki@commnet.edu
Karry A. Kelley

Kerry A. Kelley

VP of Finance and Administration, Chief Financial Officer
Email: KKelley@commnet.edu
Miah C. LaPierre-Dreger

Miah C. LaPierre-Dreger, Ed.D.

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: MLaPierre-Dreger@ccc.commnet.edu
Scott Kalicki

James P. Lombella, Ed.D.

Executive Vice President of Workforce and Economic Development
Email: JLombella@commnet.edu
Jesse-Douglas Mathewson

Jesse-Douglas Matthewson, Ph.D.

Interim Vice President of Institutional Research
Email: JMathewson@commnet.edu
Steven J. McDowell Jr.

Steven J. McDowell, Jr.

Associate Vice President of Financial Aid Services
Email: JLombella@commnet.edu
Tamara O'Day Stevens

Tamara O’Day-Stevens, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President of Teaching and Learning
Email: TODayStevens@commnet.edu
Eileen Peltier

Eileen Peltier

Chief Regional Workforce Devlopment Officer - Northwest
Email: EPeltier@commnet.edu
Michael Stefanowicz

Michael Stefanowicz, Ed.D.

Interim Associate Vice President of Academic and Higher Ed Transitions
Email: MStefanowicz@commnet.edu
Robert R. Steinmetz III

Robert R. Steinmetz, III, Ed.D.

Executive Vice President of Colleges Services and Student Affairs
Email: RSteinmetz@commnet.edu
Kristina Testa-Buzzee

Kristina Testa-Buzzee, Ed.D.

Chief Regional Workforce Development Officer
Email: KTesta-Buzzee@commnet.edu

CAMPUS LEADERSHIP

William Terry Brown

William T. Brown, Ph.D.

Chielf Executive Officer, Gateway Community College
Email: WBrown@commnet.edu

Michelle Coach

Michelle A. Coach, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Asnuntuck Community College
Email: MCoach@acc.commnet.edu
Cheryl C. DeVonish<

Cheryl C. DeVonish, J.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Norwalk Community College
Email: CDeVonish@ncc.commnet.edu
Lisa Dresdner

Lisa Dresdner, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Naugatuck Valley Community College
Email: LDresdner@nv.edu
Nicole Esposito

Nicole C. Esposito, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Manchester Community College
Email: NEsposito@mcc.commnet.edu
G. Duncan Harris, Ed.D.

G. Duncan Harris, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Capital Community College
Email: GHarris@ccc.commnet.edu
Kimberly A. Hogan

Kimberly A. Hogan, M.S.

Interim Chief Executive Officer, Middlesex Community College
Email: KHogan@mxcc.commnet.edu
Karen Hynick

Karen Hynick, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Quinebaug Valley Community College
Email: KHynick@qvcc.commnet.edu
Mary Ellen Jukoski

Mary Ellen Jukoski, Ed.D.,

President, Three Rivers Community College
Email: MJukoski@trcc.commnet.edu
Darryl Reome

Darryl Reome, Ed.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Tunxis Community College/em>
Email: DReome@tunxis.edu
Michael A. Rooke

Michael A. Rooke, Ph.D.,

President, Northwestern Community College
Email: MRooke@nwcc.commnet.edu
Dwayne Smith Ph.D

Dwayne Smith, Ph.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Housatonic Community Collegec
Email: DSmith@hcc.commnet.edu